From the "Semi-Squared Away" 1960s

Name

Work Center

Email

Adams, John RM, 2 Plant, 1964 - 1967 bluegrasscafe@peoplepc.com
Allen, Rich Shipfitter, 1963 - 1967 gus1249@homesc.com (Updated 3/7/08)
Andrews, Don M-Div, 1962 - 1965 ska@ronan.net
Axelrod, Phil RM, 3 Plant, 1962 - 1966 paxelrod1@cox.net
Bahr, Wayne RM Div, 1 Plant, 1967 - 1971 Bahrww@notes.westinghouse.com
Behrend, Terry EM1, 1968 - 1971 tabdo2001@yahoo.com (added 2/12)
Berkhimer, Glenn E-Div, 1963 - 1965; RE Div, 1969 - 1972 GBerkhimer@aol.com
Bigley, Tom RM, 2 Plant, 1966 - 1970 RIP Shipmate
Blevins, Dewey R Div, 1960 - 1963 dchurch6993@charter.net
Bodenstein, Stan RM, 1 Plant, 1967 - 1971 sbodenstein@comcast.net
Bowles, Ed M-Div, 3 Plant, 1966 - 1968 twobowles1@earthlink.net
Brady, Rich RE Div Yeoman, 1965 - 1967 RIP Shipmate
Branham, Jeff RM3, 1969 - 1973 jbranham@fcci.com (Updated 8/08)
Brewster, Wayne E-Div, 1967 - 1968 deepdiverwayne@yahoo.com
Burson, James RE 4 Plant, 1967 - 1970 james_burson@fpl.com
Capano, Frank M-Div, 2 Plant, 1966 - 1970 frankobaby2002@netscape.net
Carson, Tom RM Div, 1 Plant, 1969 - 1972 tgcarson@comcast.net
Carter, Jim IC2, 1966 - 1968 jlcarter@embarqmail.com (added 11/09)
Chandler, Loren RPE #3, 1966 - 1967 lechandler@hotmail.com
Cotton, Bill M-Div, 1 Plant, 1962 - 1966 COTTONMERR@aol.com
Cover, John RC 4 Plant, 1968 - 1972 jrcover@pacbell.net
Cretsinger, Edwin 1965 - 1968 ecretsin@msn.com
Crockett, Alan RL Div, 2 Plant, 1968 - 1970 dr_facto@yahoo.com
Crum, Richard A-Div, 1965 - 1968 dscrum@psci.net  
Deaville, Carl 4MMR, 1967 - 1969 deaville@hughes.net
English, Dave RM, 4 Plant, 1965 - 1969 Oldnuke65@aol.com
Faus, Glenn RE, 1 & 4 Plant, 1965 - 1968 gfaus@surewest.net
Flood, John RC Div, 1969 - 1972 jdf2525@gmail.com
Franks, James RE Div, 1962 - 1965  jfranks00@comcast.net
Fudge, D. R. RC 4 Plant, 1968 - 1970 d.r.fudge@worldnet.att.net
Godfrey, Ray M-Div, 1961 - 1966 mmcvan65@hughes.net (Updated 8/08)
Gomes, Raymond RC Div, 1969 - 1971 raygomes@hotmail.com  
Hansborough, Lash RM Div, 1 & 4 Plant, 1967 - 1970 captlash@crestedbutte.net
Hartz, Dwight RM Div, 1969 - 1973 dwighar@aol.com  
Harvey, John RL Div, 1965 - 1966 50scars@starband.net
Henderson, Ray RM 3 Plant, 1965 - 1968 doji1@nycap.rr.com
Hedlend, Rich MM 2 Plant, 1965 - 1969 Richh85@comcast.net (added 2/12)
Helfer, Dave RM Div, 4 Plant, 1960 - 1965, PPWO davencate@yahoo.com (added 2/12)
Hendrickson, Wayne 4MMR & 2MMR, 1966 - 1969 leath@adelphia.net
Hentschel, Herb RM Div, 1 Plant, 1966 - 1970 morrisil@uti.com
Hosley, Roy RM-2, 1965 - 1968 RHOSLEY@AOL.COM  
Jeisel, Jim M-Div, 4 Plant & 1 AMR jjjeisel@charter.net
Keller, Bob Rx Admin, 1966 - 1967
keller67@citlink.net
Kelly, Edward RO, 1 Plant, 1968 - 1971 MONEDKELLY@aol.com  
Kelso, Richard RL Div, 1967 - 1970 dick_e_kelso@hotmail.com

Keys, Dale

E-Div, 1968 - 1973

dlk6@yahoo.com

Landon, Dan M-Div, 1969 - 1971 dlandon@cinci.rr.com
Lesch, John R-Div, 1962 - 1964 JJL777@aol.com
Lovell, John E-Div, 1969 LJcl53@aol.com  
Mager, Steve E-Div, 1967 - 1971 smager@prodigy.net
Montgomery, Tyler 1AMR, 1967 - 1968; 4MMR, 1971 - 1974 TMONTGOMERY6@tampabay.rr.com
Mitchell, Ron M-Div, 4 Plant, 1969 -1972 adaronmitch@ospery.net
Payne, Ronnie A-Div, 1965 - 1969 Rprp2ronnie@comcast.net
Pearson, Don RE Div, 1968 - 1971 seejan2001@charter.net
Perkins, Barry RM Div, 1965 - 1969 BWP20@hotmail.com
Radek, Bill RM 3 Plant, 1969 - 1971 williamradek@yahoo.com  
Rinaman, William  M-Div, 1967 - 1970 wrinaman@twcny.rr.com

Small, Lyn

IC/RT, 4-Plant, 1967 - 1969

lsmall@earthlink.net

Smith, Allen RL Div, 1968 - 1972 ptgranny@pacbell.net  
Smith, Marvin RL Div, 2 & 3 Plant, 1964 - 1967 smith65n@yahoo.com
Smith, William RM 2 & 3 Plant, 1966 - 1971 quandary@pacbell.net
Smothers, Ron R-Div, 1964 - 1966 RAS11442@AOL.COM
Stevenson, W.J. 1MMR, 1961 - 1962 Wjsprints@aol.com
Strong, Norm RM Div, 2 Plant, 1960 - 1963 salty1-2@prodigy.net
Summers, Ron Unit 1, RAR, 1963 - 1967 rsummer@ptd.net
Sundbeck, Carl RL Div, 1963 - 1965 sundbeck@onemain.com
Takaki, Mac RM 4 Plant, 1969 - 1973 m.takaki@comcast.net
Tooley, Roy RM Div, 1 Plant, 1967 - 1969 r.tooley@insightbb.com
Trahan, Jerry RM-Div, 4 Plant, 1969 - 1970 navee8or@aol.com (updated 8/09)
Tutorow, Ken RM Div, 4 Plant, 1966 - 1969 talltimbers@epix.net
Twogood, Fred RxDiv Officer 4 & 3 Plant, 1969 - 1972 fjtwogood@duke-energy.com  
Viers, John M-Div, 1 Plant, 1964 - 1968; 1972 - 1974; 71- 1981 jvie5@aol.com (added 3/10)
Willett, Frank RC 4-Plant, 1964 - 1968 fwillett@houston.rr.com
Yuhas, Greg ELT, 1969 - 1971 gpyuhas@comcast.net (added 9/10)
Wood, John RM2, 1966 - 1970 jwwood5@yahoo.com
 Zuvich, Jim R Div, Aft DC, 1965 - 1967 zuvich@sbcglobal.net